​I  M THE MESSANGER OF PEACE ON EARTH✨

   I   m a RE INCARNATION   on  this  earth  like  my  SUPPREME FATHER 4 the  establishment of  PEACE.⭐

The  DIN AND🗣  NOISE of  this  WORLD  🌏cannot disturb  me. The  Fountain of  PEACE 🌨 FROM ME  IS MAKING THE WHOLE WORLD  PEACEFUL.😅

I 🕊 can make  my self  peaceful  by  thinking  ON  A BROADER PERSPECTIVE. This  gives  me  energy, inspiration to think, speak  and  work  4  the  WELFARE OF  HUMANITY.💐
My  thought  and feelings  4  my nears 👥 and  dears👫 should  be excellent💃🏽 no  hatred  😵 jealousy , feeling  of  revenge of  any  kind 4 them.:)
No  expectations:roll: from  anyone  while  SERVING – only  NISHKAM  SEVA. NO selfish  motive 😌 behind.Selfishness is the cause of disturbance 😰 inside  as well as outside.🙏🏽

 I  should  not  indulge too much in the  attractions of  the  PHYSICAL WORLD💒 These create❤ bondage .The  more I get entangled in the trap ,the  difficult  the  liberation is – leading  to  INSECURITY, MENTAL STRESS DISTURBANCE  AND LOSS  OF PEACE🙄
For  this I  should  take  the  SWAMAN🌹

I M  AN  ANGEL  OF🕊 PEACE. Bring  this  into practice 4 at least 10 times.🌺
I  should  speak to  myself  in  silence – what m i achieving out of this  trap?

Why m i wasting  my energy and  resouces – instead  I think of  my  SUPREME  FATHER – what I will get from HIM – total contrast.😅
Lets  all  live in PEACE 🙏🏽 SPREAD  PEACE  BY  MAKING OUR  THOUGHT  PEACEFUL🌨 LIFE WILL BE  VERY  DIFFERENT ,🎉 VERY  PLEASANT THEN!!

Lots of love  and wishes!!

Leave a Reply

