Hold a glass of water in your hand, and just say “I need guidance in this case. Please guide me when I wake up in the morning.”
Half Glass Water Technique
Steps
Before you go to sleep at night, fill a glass with water and be ready with your intention.Hold a glass of water in your hand, simply say “I need guidance in this case. Please guide me when I wake up in the morning.”Then drink half of the water and put the remaining half aside, cover it and go to sleep.When you wake up in the morning, drink the remaining half glass of water. While drinking, remind yourself of the request you had made last night. Ask yourself “What did I request last night?”Once you remember your request, just sit in silence. You will receive the message to solve your problem.Note them down and work on it.Use this technique whenever you find yourself stuck.

Leave a Reply

