Dear God, 
Please help me to see this situation clearly. 
Help me to see the best path to take and to find grace through this journey. 
I call forward the wisdom of my Higher Self and my angelic team and ask for signs of magic along my way. 
Help me to see through the eyes of my soul so that my journey is filled with love and joy. 
Help me find my way into a deeper level of authentic joy and well-being. 
I now allow myself to connect with the wisdom in my soul. 
I trust my path and I know I am being gently held in the love of the Divine. 
Thank you, God, for watching over me.

Leave a Reply

