With *acceptance*, ‘uncertainty’ causes a *sense of adventure* in me and with non acceptance the same uncertainty *kindles fear* in me. 

While non acceptance of hurt will cause hatred in me, acceptance of that hurt will *enable me to forgive*. 
So, it is not ‘something’ or ‘someone’ who is making me positive or negative, but it is my ‘acceptance’ or ‘non-acceptance’ of something or someone, which is making me ‘positive’ or ‘negative’. 
So more than the problem, it it is *our reaction to the problem* that actually affects us.

Leave a Reply

