*OWN UP YOUR MISTAKES, FORGIVE YOUR SELF  & LET GO… EVERYDAY :*
“Don´t cling to a mistake just because you spent a lot of time making it”. 

DO NOT BLAME OTHERS  OR SITUATIONS FOR YOUR MISTAKES .
We all make mistakes, we’re humans. Our ability to accept our mistakes and let go of them will take us further than almost anything else.
I make mistakes every day. I accept it. I’ve made more mistakes than I can possible count. But I don’t regret them. When I meditate I forgive myself and I learn from them. Then I let go.
Try to forgive yourself more often. Nobody is perfect. Just learn and improve. 
When is the best time to forgive yourself and reflect on your mistakes? During deep meditation.

Leave a Reply

