When I came from school in rain my

Sister said: “Stupid boy couldn’t You wait

till It stops Raining?”

.

My Uncle said “you fool why didn’t You

Go With a sweater?” Or umbrella?? .

My Dad said “Usually get into your

Friends House, And Wait Till It Stops

raining!”

.

But….. Mum slowly pulled me towards her chest

and said, “Stupid Rain,couldn’t It wait

Until My Son reaches Home as She dries

My Hair With Her Hands”.

.

Moral Lesson. NO ONE HAS EVER LOVED YOU LIKE

YOUR MOTHER

Leave a Reply

